6dp5dt afternoon 

Crazy sudden bloating. Hurts. Feels like I ate a balloon and now it’s inflating in my tummy. Can’t even finish my lunch. 

Is the bloating and tummy pains from the decaf coffee that I  drank 4 hours ago? Is it from the handful of cherry tomatoes and purple carrots that I ate 2 hours ago? So bloated!

**** 2 hours later – get ready for TMI ****

Still bloated. Gassy. Minor constipation. I am vegan. Vegans don’t get constipated. In fact, have been dehydrated for past 2 days and had noticed that my [TMI alert] poos had been becoming sticky.

Having bouts of extreme tiredness. I really hope this isn’t just PMS having a field day.

Leave a Reply

