Not too long until I’m put out of my misery

So we did another test this morning. The second line was just as faint, if not more, than yesterday’s. I don’t feel pregnant. The only potential symptoms that I have are that:
1. I’m moody as hell; and
2. I’m so tired.

But then again, whenever I’m tired, I get into a pretty foul mood. So am I moody coz of hormones or because I’m tired? Am I tired because I had interrupted sleep two nights ago or because of hormones? But why didn’t the line get any darker?

Sigh.

I might do another test tomorrow morning. But at this stage I think I’ll just wait for an outcome from the bloods.

At least I haven’t started bleeding… not sure what to think!

Leave a Reply

