The evening swing

I’ve been googling this evening. About lack of 5dp5dt pregnancy symptoms. I remember that with my last FET (my only other FET), I felt pregnant for a few days. Like, I just knew. And then one day I distinctly stopped feeling pregnant. And two days later I miscarried. A subsequent blood test confirmed that I had trace amounts of hcg in my system.

Right now, I just don’t feel pregnant. I think I should stop googling for the next few days. Potentially stop blogging.

We’ll see what I get up to tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

