Egg collection #5 – booked in!

Ok, IVF cycle #5 has commenced. I started on the pill about a week ago. I only have to be on it for a few weeks, meaning I’ll get my bleed around the time I would normally get it – so at least I shouldn’t go too crazy just on the pill this time around!

So it’s all going to get a bit hectic soon. We are moving house in 10 days. Hubby is going in for his surgery a few days after that. Then I’ll start my injections. Then I have my surgery. I’m going to have to work in between. Continue pushing for a promotion at work. Find some time to organise something for Bubsy’s b’day. And then there’ll (hopefully) be a FET after that.

It’s all happening!

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

