Round 4 – Day lost count – last scan today

Ok. The tiredness seems to have abated and my ovaries must be bursting full of large follicles, right? I mean, the lower half of my tummy is sticking out like no other. I had my final Menopur injection last night, and seriously, I hope it’s the final one forever. I’m due to have my Orgalutran injection in half an hour. Then I have a midday scan. And fingers crossed, I’ll be send to go and collect the trigger shot from the pharmacy and the nurse will call me later in the afternoon to tell me when to take my trigger injection.

That is all.

Fingers crossed.

x

One thought on “Round 4 – Day lost count – last scan today

Leave a Reply

