Rose tinted

It’s all come clear! I’ve been so super depressed and down coz I have been having PMS. I mean, I would have been this way even without the PMS, but at least I now know why I’ve been sooooooooo down.

Aunty Flo arrived this morning. So I called the nurse to book in the next EC – unfortunately it’s going to be a long wait. It won’t be until 23rd January 2015! I guess that’s a similar wait time to what we’ve had previously, if you factor in the Christmas holidays. But it would have been nice to get it done by the end of the year. They did say that the lab that does the PGD testing will let them know if anything earlier comes up, like it did with my last cycle. But I’m not holding my breath for this one.

Anyway, so it’s good that I’m in such a better mood today. But a bit meh that we have to wait a good two months before the next EC.

Life goes on!

Leave a Reply

