Round 3 – Day 2 – Feeling ok!

Ok, the jab last night didn’t hurt at all. Win! It’s made me feel better and I’m in a substantially better mood today. Plus after I got into work I found out that two approvals that I’ve been trying to get for my project have finally come through after 8 months of paperwork. Double win!

Hubby and I decided that I can also keep on relaxing over the next two weeks. I’m not to do any housework – hubby is going to do it all. I shudder to think how the house will be even after a week! It’s already a bit of a mess.

So with this long weekend coming up and then only two work days next week, I think I should be able to get through this round of treatment relatively easily in comparison to the last two times. There’ll be lots of sleeping in and going to bed early so that I don’t get tired and keeping myself relaxed and chilled out so that I don’t lose the plot. Fingers crossed!

 

Leave a Reply

